Lusus: Cycling Events
Lusus: Cycling Events

Events list

  • Eastern Cape
  • Free State
  • KwaZulu-Natal
  • Limpopo
  • Gauteng
  • Mpumalanga
  • Northern Cape
  • North West
  • Western Cape
  • Lesotho
Maloti 100 Miler

Location: Barkly East

Distance:

Date: Saturday, 28 September 2019

2019 PPA Sportive #6

Location: Simonsvlei Winery, Paarl

Distance:

Date: Sunday, 29 September 2019

The Breedenet Cape Duo

Location: Bosman Family Wines, Wellington

Distance:

Date: Friday, 4 October 2019 - Sunday, 6 October 2019

EWC 3 Jonkershoek Enduro

Location: Jonkershoek Trail Centre

Distance:

Date: Sunday, 6 October 2019

Eselfontein 3 - Day Charity Festival

Location: Eselfontein Farm

Distance:

Date: Friday, 11 October 2019 - Sunday, 13 October 2019

Java MTB Challenge

Location: Van Loveren Family Vineyards

Distance:

Date: Saturday, 12 October 2019

STBB4GOOD MTB CHALLENGE

Location: Overgaauw Wine Estate

Distance:

Date: Saturday, 12 October 2019

Julia Colvin

Location: Ladysmith

Distance:

Date: Wednesday, 16 October 2019 - Thursday, 24 October 2019

Battlefields Tour

Location: Ladysmith

Distance:

Date: Wednesday, 16 October 2019 - Thursday, 24 October 2019

THE U - MTB Stage Race 2019

Location: Mouton's Valley Farm

Distance:

Date: Friday, 18 October 2019 - Sunday, 20 October 2019