Lusus: Cycling Events
Lusus: Cycling Events

Events list

  • Eastern Cape
  • Free State
  • KwaZulu-Natal
  • Limpopo
  • Gauteng
  • Mpumalanga
  • Northern Cape
  • North West
  • Western Cape
  • Lesotho
Gravel Travel MTB, Trail Run & Gravel Ride

Location: Linton Park Wines, Wellington

Distance:

Date: Saturday, 11 May 2019

Weekend Warrior Grabouw

Location: Grabouw

Distance:

Date: Saturday, 11 May 2019 - Sunday, 12 May 2019

RideTheBerg

Location: All Out Adventures

Distance:

Date: Saturday, 11 May 2019 - Sunday, 12 May 2019

2019 KAP Sani2c Trail

Location: Glencairn Farm, Himeville, Underberg

Distance:

Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2019 - Thursday, 16 May 2019

2019 KAP sani2c Adventure

Location: Glencairn Farm, Himeville, Underberg

Distance:

Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2019 - Friday, 17 May 2019

2019 KAP Sani2c Race

Location: Glencairn Farm, Himeville, Underberg

Distance:

Date: Thursday, 16 May 2019 - Saturday, 18 May 2019

The 36ONE MTB Challenge 2019

Location: Kleinplaas Holiday Resort, Oudtshoorn

Distance:

Date: Friday, 17 May 2019 - Sunday, 19 May 2019

Mad Cow Cyclocross Series #4

Location: Cowhouse Market, Hazeldean

Distance:

Date: Saturday, 18 May 2019

All Mountain Enduro - Wellington

Location: Val du Charron

Distance:

Date: Sunday, 19 May 2019

Great Zuurberg Trek (GZT)

Location: Zuurberg Mountain Village

Distance:

Date: Thursday, 23 May 2019 - Sunday, 26 May 2019